Meet Our Executive Board

Erin Bissonnette

Board President

Sr. Account Executive at Secure Energy

Dylan Pilon

First Vice Chair

Jessica Whalley

Second Vice Chair

Joseph Lawler

Legislative Chair

Bonnie Raymond



Board of Directors

Carla Alves

VP of Cash Management Business Development Officer

Country Bank

Dave Cronin

Business Development Manager


Tammy Crochiere

Realtor® / Team Leader
The PREMIERE Group brokered by Real Broker, LLC

Youssef Fadel

New England Promotional Marketing

Derrick Feuerstein

Westfield Bank

Amelia Holstrom


Skoler, Abbott & Presser, P.C.

Amie Miarecki

Executive Director

Christopher Heights

Ana Parrelli

VP, Member/Employee Relations

Luso Federal Credit Union

Daniel R. Moriarty, Sr.

President & CEO

Monson Savings Bank

Chile Salazar

Hope for Youth and Families Foundation

Kiersten Ness

Digital Media Producer

Learn more about the ERC5: